For more information, to register and to submit an abstract, visit:

Partnering with Patients in Decision Making at Johns Hopkins Planning Committee (partial list) 

Martha Abshire, Lisa Allen, Mary Catherine Beach, Kathleen Becker, Zackary Berger, Emily Boss, John Bridges, Colleen Christmas, Patricia Davidson, Nick Dawson, Sydney Dy, Michael Saheb Kashaf, Joy Lee, Harold Lehmann, Marie Nolan, Janet Record, Debra Roter, Cynda Rushton, Andrea Schram, Monica Tung, Albert Wu 


Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Johns Hopkins School of Nursing, Johns Hopkins Division of General Internal Medicine, Johns Hopkins School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins Berman Institute of Bioethics, Johns Hopkins Primary Care Consortium, Patient Experience Office of Johns Hopkins Hospital, The Patient – Patient-Centered Outcomes Research, Sibley Innovation Hub

Share This Post