Three from the DOM Receive JHU Catalyst Awards

Last month, Deidra Crews, Chulan Kwon and Chiadi Ndumele were selected to receive Johns Hopkins Catalyst Awards, representing some of the most creative thinkers from across the University. The awards, accompanied by a $75,000 grant and mentoring opportunities, aim to help launch early career faculty members on a path to a sustainable and rewarding academic career.

To see the full 2016-2017 Catalyst Cohort made up of 34 faculty members from across the University, visit: