Feller-Kopman and Lanzkron to be Inducted into Miller-Coulson Academy

David Feller-Kopman, associate professor in the Division of Pulmonary, and Sophie Lanzkron, associate professor in the Division of Hematology, were recently selected to become members of the ninth cohort of the Miller-Coulson Academy of Clinical Excellence by nationally recognized professors from both within and outside of Hopkins. The academy aims to recognize and promote excellence in patient care. David and Sophie are two of 11 physicians throughout the School of Medicine who will be inducted into the academy at the Excellence in Patient Care Symposium on April 17. See below for more details.