Cosgrove, Crews and O’Broin-Lennon Elected to ASCI

Sara Cosgrove, professor in the Division of Infectious Diseases, Deidra Crews, associate professor in the Division of Nephrology, and Anne Marie O'Broin-Lennon, professor in the Division of Gastroenterology, were recently named to the newest cohort of members of the American Society for Clinical Investigation. Their applications were selected out of 247, the largest number in recent history. They will be inducted at the ASCI Dinner & New Member Induction Ceremony on April 3, 2020, as part of the AAP/ASCI/APSA Joint Meeting in Chicago.