J. Mario Molina and Lou and Nancy Grasmick Scholars

The purpose of these awards is to recruit and train exceptional physician-scientists from the Osler Medical Residency and the Bayview Internal Medicine Residency Program and to encourage them to remain at Johns Hopkins for fellowship training. The scholarships provide up to $50,000 of research support over two years for housestaff who remain at Johns Hopkins for fellowship training and are involved in laboratory-based scientific investigation.

The J. Mario Molina Physician Scientist Scholarship

The Lou and Nancy Grasmick Scholarship

Learn more about the Physician Scientist Pathway in the Department of Medicine.