Individual Staff Member award We are very happy to award the inaugural Staff Recognition Award to Laura Noffke (right), research service manager in the Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine. Laura has exceeded in every one of the criteria for this award: leadership, teamwork, can-do attitude, resourcefulness and dedication. Pulmonary has pioneered the pre- […]

Read More