Six From the DOM Receive IEE Grant

Johns Hopkins Medical Education Pathway residents, Drs. Preet Ahluwalia, Kamini Kuchinad and Ekene Ojukwu¬†all part of the Johns Hopkins Bayview Internal Medicine Residency Program, along with Dr. Kavita Chapla, fellow, Dr. Angela Orozco, assistant professor, and principal investigator Dr. David Wu, assistant professor, all in the Division of General Internal Medicine, were the recipients of […]

Read More